Drew County, Arkansas

County Departments

Assessor - Cheri Adcock | (870) 460-6240 | Email | Website

210 S. Main St.
Monticello, AR 71655

The Drew County Assessor is responsible for appraising real estate and assessing a property tax on properties located in Drew County, Arkansas. You can contact the Drew County Assessor for:

  • Information on your property's tax assessment
  • Checking the Drew County property tax due date
  • Appealing your property tax appraisal
  • Your property tax bill
  • Reporting upgrades or improvements
  • Paying your property tax
Learn more about the Assessor - Cheri Adcock

Circuit Clerk - Beverly Burks | 870-460-6250 | Email

Beverly Burks
210 South Main Street
Monticello 71655

Collector - Tonya Loveless | 870-460-6220 | Email

210 S. Main St.
Monticello, AR 71655

The Drew County Tax Collector is responsible for collecting property tax from property owners. They issue yearly tax bills to all property owners in Drew County, and work with the sheriff's office to foreclose on properties with delinquent taxes.

When contacting Drew County about your property taxes, make sure that you are contacting the correct office. You can call the Drew County Tax Assessor's Office for assistance at 870-460-6240. Remember to have your property's Tax ID Number or Parcel Number available when you call!

Learn more about the Collector - Tonya Loveless

County Clerk - Nancy White | 870-460-6260 | Email

210 South Main
Monticello, Arkansas 71655

Learn more about the County Clerk - Nancy White

County Judge - Robert Akin | 870 460-6200 | Email

210 S Main St
Monticello, AR 71655

Learn more about the County Judge - Robert Akin

Justice Of The Peace | 870-367-4400

A local magistrate empowered chiefly to administer summary justice in minor cases, to commit for trial, and to administer oaths and perform marriages.

Click Directory for districts and names.

Sheriff - Mark Gober | 870-367-6211 | Email | Website

Office Hours: Hours: M-F 8am - 4:30pm

The Patrol Division operates under the direct supervision of Chief Deputy Robin Hood and is comprised of six full-time patrol deputies.

Patrol deputies are responsible for patrolling all county roads and providing a visible presence as a proactive measure to deter crime. They also enforce State laws and county ordinances throughout Drew County in addition to answering and handling all complaint calls for assistance from the public. Patrol deputies also provide assistance to other law enforcement agencies in Drew County when called upon, work traffic accidents on county and state roadways, transport prisoners, serve writs, warrants, civil papers, and provide security for the circuit court of Drew County.

Learn more about the Sheriff - Mark Gober

Treasurer - Charles Searcy | 870 460-6225 | Email

210 South Main St.
Monticello, Arkansas 71655

Learn more about the Treasurer - Charles Searcy